We bring clarity to the complexity of technology
front

Our main focus is system integration and custom software development.

We offer our services to a wide range of companies and organizations. Our outstanding team is experienced in web application development, software development, systems architecture, database design, project management and application hosting.


Whether you are considering a new project or would like to customize your existing IT solution, we have the knowledge and ideas to help you. Please feel free to get in touch to discuss what we can do for you.

Phone: (+47) 51 87 48 06  - contact@origin.no


Who we work with

Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo
Client logo

Who we are

Origin is a full-service software development and consulting company located in Stavanger, Norway. Our team consists of highly qualified developers.

Rune Løvik

Rune Løvik

CEO

905 66 535

rune@origin.no

Geir Eilertsen

Geir Eilertsen

Senior System Architect

906 19 908

geir@origin.no

Bjørnar Vold

Bjørnar Vold

Head of Development

916 11 138

bjornar@origin.no

Trygve Meland

Trygve Meland

Senior System Developer

997 17 540

trygve@origin.no

Torbjørn G. Dahle

Torbjørn G. Dahle

Project Manager

980 70 603

tgdahle@origin.no

Kushil Ranaweera

Kushil D. Ranaweera

Senior System Developer

416 49 579

kushil@origin.no

Gunnar Skjold

Gunnar Skjold

Senior System Developer

404 53 066

gunnar@origin.no

Trond Sørås

Trond Sørås

System Developer

995 00 932

trond@origin.no

Andre Kristensen

André Kristensen

System Developer

993 13 715

andre@origin.no

Long Cui

Long Cui

System Developer

909 70 927

long@origin.no

Location

We are located at Ipark – Innovation Park Stavanger – an international center for innovation, research and business development with over 150 companies. Ipark is located in the campus area of the University of Stavanger (UiS).

Phone: +47 51 87 48 06

Address:
Postboks 8034 N-4068 Stavanger 

Visitor address: 
Ipark
Prof. Olav Hanssensvei 7A N-4021 Stavanger